You Can Find Inspiration Everywhere!

I have been OFF my game people! I haven’t been doing bad with eating or going the healthy route but I sure haven’t been keeping up with this blog thing! 

This will be a quick one but I do have plans for better, longer posts soon! Anywho, on to the inspiration!

There is this old man in my neighborhood that I see almost every day walking. He always waves and looks like he’s having a great day! Prob cause he’s starting his day off right! Usually in the morning I am still sleepy and easily irritated but seeing this guy out there doing his thing always puts a smile on my face! 

So the moral of the story is….if you’re feeling down or unmotivated or whatever, take a look around! Sometimes it’s the little things that get ya 🙂 

Also I was bad and kept forgetting to take my greens last week (they were in my car in the backseat from Florida annnnnd out of sight, out of mind!) and I really noticed a difference (not in a good way!). I didn’t have as much energy and just didn’t feel as good as I was feeling. So, the second moral of the story is keep up the good work! And pay attention to how you’re feeling when you’re making these healthy changes. You could notice and learn more than you think! 

Here’s to livin’ the dream!

Aud

 

Leave a Reply

