24 Hours Down the Drain – *Updated

It’s been a minute since I’ve updated but I promise I haven’t given up already! I was planning on posting a few updates yesterday but it was my friends bachelorette party Saturday night so Sunday was a wash. Although it was a great time and worth the hangover, I still hate when I lose an entire day! And now it’s Monday morning at work so I can’t spend toooo much time on the world wide web.

So I guess I just wanted to update that I’m still alive and kicking….more later!

**Update! Check out this funny from buzzfeed! I think mine would be perfectly described as #13 HA

 

Here’s to livin’ the dream,

Aud

Leave a Reply

