YOU CAN DO IT!

almost let my lady cramps get the best of me yesterday but I pushed through and had a great workout! Felt pretty darn good man.

I’m feeling the heat again today though. It’s just so dreary out! Which makes me feel dreary, which makes me not in the best of moods (not a bad mood, just kinda blah ya know?), which obviously doesn’t generate the best response to working out. So I needed some inspiration and even though I usually hate those corny fitness quotes, a friend told me about @FITMOTIV8WOMEN on Instagram so I decided to check it out! I scrolled through several and the ones you see below are the ones that stood out the most to me today. I should also note that the fonts/images they use are terrible so please focus on the message, not the image. I was going to throw together a few of my own but decided my time would be better spent at the gym.

Side note/side rant – I google searched “fitness,” “gym” and “workout” on the google and the majority of the pictures that came up were just bodybuilders covered in oil. So not relatable! Anyways, here ya go:

I CAN'T STAND THE CURLZ FONT! But I hope I'm inspiring some people.

I CAN’T STAND THE CURLZ FONT! But I hope I’m inspiring some people.

IMG_6389 IMG_6391 IMG_6388Be inspired! You can do it! Yayyyyyyy!

Here’s to livin’ the dream,

Aud

 

One comment

  1. ohhh im going to follow them now! one of the best quotes i read once was that it takes 3 weeks to form a habit, which then becomes a lifestyle. working out can easily become a habit and then change your whole lifestyle- you just gotta stick it out for the first few weeks and then it will be like just a part of everything.

Leave a Reply

