Woo Hoo!

Hello world!

The name is Audrey, Aud for short.

I’m 25, from the Detroit area of the mitten state.

Currently residing in Memphis, TN

Long story short – I got my first “big girl” job, moved out on my own and kind of lost myself the past couple of years. I wasn’t happy and gained a lot of weight. I got tired of feeling sorry for myself and am committed to changing for the better. Basically I’m going to make 2014 my bitch. 

I know I could have had it a lot worse without the love and support from my friends and family so shout out to them!

My hope for this blog is to hold myself accountable for these changes and perhaps motive and inspire others along the way!

Here’s to livin’ the dream!

Aud1655955_10101063569919408_561892263_n

Leave a Reply

